Latest Products https://www.amvianaturals.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 08:34:48 +0530 en-us https://www.amvianaturals.com Turmeric Powder https://www.amvianaturals.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.amvianaturals.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amvia Turmeric Powder https://www.amvianaturals.com/amvia-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/amvia-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Salem Turmeric Powder https://www.amvianaturals.com/pure-salem-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/pure-salem-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amvia Turmeric Fingers https://www.amvianaturals.com/amvia-turmeric-fingers.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/amvia-turmeric-fingers.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Note :- For Bulk Prices please contact us Pure Salem Turmeric Finger https://www.amvianaturals.com/pure-salem-turmeric-finger.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/pure-salem-turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Note :- For Bulk Prices please contact us Sweet’z Pro Stevia Natural Sweetener https://www.amvianaturals.com/sweet-z-pro-stevia-natural-sweetener.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/sweet-z-pro-stevia-natural-sweetener.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note :- For Bulk Prices please contact us   Benefits : "Zero" Calorie and "Zero" Glycemic Index Rebaudioside A is a purest form of Stevia extract, which is actually 300 times sweeter than sucrose (Table Sugar) Healthful alternative to added sugar Helps to Regulate Blood Sugar and Insulin Levels Protect kidneys and reduce adverse impact of diabetic conditions Helps to Regulate high blood pressure Prevents tooth decay and cavities Safe for Consumption by Children and Pregnant Women Reduce Calories intake without sacrificing sweet taste Dietary fiber reduce constipation and helps to control obesity Ideal for preparation of regular foods, desserts & beverages (Hot & Cold)   Extra Sweet Stevia Natural Sweetener https://www.amvianaturals.com/extra-sweet-stevia-natural-sweetener.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/extra-sweet-stevia-natural-sweetener.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feature – In house formulation for bulk consumption in foods / beverages / confectioneries/ pharmaceuticals industries ; removes stevia’s inherent bitter & lingering taste. Safe Packaging    Note :-For Bulk Prices please contact us  Amvia Natural Sweetener https://www.amvianaturals.com/amvia-natural-sweetener.htm https://www.amvianaturals.com/amvia-natural-sweetener.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530